skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 27
W
@ McHenry Orange
McHenry Township, North Richmond Road, McHenry, IL, USA - 3703 N. Richmond Rd, Johnsburg
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Cary White
Prairie Ridge High School, Dvorak Drive, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
@ Mount Prospect
Melas Park, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
W
@ Woodstock
Emricson Park, Kishwaukee Valley Road, Woodstock, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Grant
Prairie Ridge High School, Dvorak Drive, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Lake Zurich - Orange
Prairie Ridge High School, Dvorak Drive, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
Kenosha Red
Prairie Ridge High School, Dvorak Drive, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
@ Barrington Red
Ron Beese Park, Rotary Drive, Barrington, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
@ Cary Blue
Cary Junior High School., Crystal Lake Road, Cary, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
Lake Zurich - Orange
Prairie Ridge High School, Dvorak Drive, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
L
@ Kenosha Red
Ameche Field, 26th Avenue, Kenosha, WI, USA
FINAL