skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 28
W
@ Buffalo Grove
Emmerich East Park, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
W
Schaumburg
Prairie Ridge High School, Dvorak Drive, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
W
@ Lake in the Hills
Sunset Park - Football Field 3, Haligus Road, Lake in the Hills, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
W
@ Berwyn
Morton West High School, Home Avenue, Berwyn, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
W
Grayslake
Prairie Ridge High School, Dvorak Drive, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
L
Barrington
Prairie Ridge High School, Dvorak Drive, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
L
South Elgin
Prairie Ridge High School, Dvorak Drive, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
W
@ Zion Benton
23rd St & Bethesda Boulevard, Zion, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
@ Lake Zurich R
Knox Park, East Main Street, Lake Zurich, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
Antioch
Prairie Ridge High School, Dvorak Drive, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
@ Central
Kaneland Harter Middle School, Kaneland Harter Middle School, Esker Drive, Sugar Grove, IL, USA
Final/OT